top of page

So long time.#12

Yes, so long time I didn't post anything.

I was back to Poland in March this year. I got good job, so I will stay here a bit longer than I was planning.

I really miss Japan.

When I was back to Poland, first month I couldn't find my self here. People are "strange" LOL. Now is fine :)

I want post a lot but I don't know what to write exactly. I will put on this post some pictures from Japan.

Generally I wanted write something about ONE OK ROCK concert in Sapporo but I forgot.. XD

Was amazing and I'm waiting for next concert, this time in Poland after 3 days! Can't wait^^

Ok, back to Sapporo - on Christmas we have very beautiful illuminations! :)

I really want write more, but it could be to long and also I don't have so much time to do this now.

I want tell you about Yuki Matsuri, my trips, Owl Cafe and more!

See you next time! ;)

pinkuhideko

About me

My name is Paulina and I'm crazy about Japan, trust me! ;)

And I'm gonna show this! ;)

Also I want to show that Hokkaido is also nice place!!^^

Gallery

bottom of page