top of page

雪祭り'15&'16 +Sugiharaさん。#13

I'm really baka! I forgot write and upload photos from main festival in Sapporo! XD

But from the beginning - さっぽろ雪まつり (Sapporo Yuki Matsuri - Snow Festival in Sapporo) organized since 1950, when six students built six snow statues in Odori Park.

It is the biggest winter event and I'm really happy I could go to there, cus it is worth to see it!

2015

2016

 
Sugihara Chiune with wife

And other topic about I want write is movie - "Sugihara Chiune" 杉原千畝.

He was great Person! In 1940 he helped a lot of Lithuanian and Polish people making for them legal and not legal visas to Japan!

I think in polish schools we should study more about this great person!

If you have chance, you should watch this movie! :)

 

And I also got today parcel from Japan! ありがとう!❤️

pinkuhideko

About me

My name is Paulina and I'm crazy about Japan, trust me! ;)

And I'm gonna show this! ;)

Also I want to show that Hokkaido is also nice place!!^^

Gallery

bottom of page